My First Gender Reveal Baby Shower Kit

Momma knows best. My mom has been buzzing in my ear telling me I need to add a gender reveal party kit to my shop and she was so right.

Today, I created this He or She, What will it BEE? printable party decor kit and I think it turned out to be one of my cutest kits yet!

bee shower partybee shower (7 of 6)bee shower (6 of 6)bee shower (5 of 6)bee shower (4 of 6)bee shower (3 of 6)bee shower (2 of 6)

and I have found lots of ideas to share with you guys that would go perfectly with this theme!

First, how cute are these bumble bee balloons?!? Get the DIY instructions here.

diy-bumble-bee-balloons

Next up, check out these super creative olive and cheese bumble bee snacks :

cheese-and-olive-bumble-bees-cheese

And, a perfect spring/summer dessert to go with this kit, lemon pie bars:

lemon-pie-bars-650x9751

 

Leave a Reply

